The Unique Blogger Award

uniquebloggerawardThe Unique Blogger Award! Wow!

This is just amazing…….

I want to say a big thank you to Tashnee V. Mavee for nominating me for this award. Tashnee is quite the unique blogger herself and I wish I could nominate her again. She writes about fashion, shoes (I hear good shoes takes people to good places), trends, beauty and lots more. If you haven’t seen her blog pleaseeee check it out now……Tashnee V. Mavee

RULES

  1. Share the link with the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  2. Answer the questions.
  3. In the spirit of sharing love with our blogging family, nominate 15 people and notify them.
  4. Ask them three questions.

My answers to Tashnee’s Questions

1.WHAT DOES LIFE MEAN TO YOU?

Life to me is a gift from God. A gift He alone can give and take. A gift perfected by His Son Jesus Christ. I think it is the best gift ever.

2.WHAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING YOU EVER THAN FOR SOMEONE?

I have done a lot of things for people, but the most important thing in my opinion is praying for and mustering up the courage to preach Christ to someone I know really needs Him in his or her life.

3. IF YOU WERE GIVEN AN OPPORTUNITY TO RECEIVE 1 BILLION SAME TIME OR  GET PAID HALF A MILLION EVERY MONTH,WHICH ONE WILL YOU CHOOSE BETWEEN THE TWO OPTIONS.

Okay, I would go for the 1 billion now. I would rather get the 1 billion and invest it now at the present value. It would yield more than half a million monthly and in future value. On the other hand, half a million for 167 years (equivalent 1 billion) will in the next 15 years, due to inflation, lose it’s purchasing power such that its overall value would be greatly eroded.

Now I will be nominating 15 bloggers according to the rules. I wish I could pick more but here we go.  Please do check out their blogs.

  1. Everything Marriage
  2. Life Blog
  3. Buzzing  Blogger
  4. I am writing
  5. The Devotion Cafe
  6. When Women Inspire
  7. Cristian Mihai
  8. Paul Militaru
  9. Brandon Adams
  10. The Godly Chic Diaries
  11. Sunshine for the Soul
  12. Karen Beatrice
  13. Unbolt
  14. Simple Ula
  15. Dynaxty

 My Questions

  1. WHICH DECISION HAS BEEN THE BEST DECISION OF YOUR LIFE?
  2. HOW WOULD YOU SPEND TODAY IF IT WAS YOUR LAST?  
  3. WHO IS THE MOST IMPORTANT PERSON IN YOUR LIFE RIGHT NOW?

Thank you Tashnee V. Mavee

Thank you everyone for stopping by.

Love!

25 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

