Hey guys! I found this really amazing post and felt i should share it. Hope you enjoy it!

charis365 Rhema

Hello dear friend, compliments of the day to you. It sure is a B-E-A-Utiful day today, mercies and grace on every side. We have looked at two of the basic components of SQ; knowledge and Attitude, others include behavior(1Tim3:2; Tit 2:3) and relationships(Luk6:31). Today we will identify the five(5) major phases through which a persons Spiritual intelligence develops and could be developed.

stepsThe first of these is the recognition phase. In this phase, a person becomes aware of the existence of their spiritual make-up. They essentially begin to understand the definite existence of their soul and spirit and inadvertently have an understanding of what following Jesus is all about.

The second phase is the reorientation phase. Here, a person begins to see the differences between a life lived without Jesus and a life with Him and therefore develops a desire to develop their relationship with Him more actively…

View original post 295 more words



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s